Team

 

Head of the Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Petzold
+49.89.289.22172
petzold@ai.ar.tum.de

Emeritus

Prof. Richard Junge

Office Management

Gabriele Klingenheben
+49.89.289.22171
gabriele.klingenheben@tum.de

Martha Hipp
martha.hipp@tum.de

Academic Staff

Ivan Bratoev M.Sc.
ivan.bratoev@tum.de


Ata Chokhachian M.Sc.
ata.chokhachian@tum.de


Sen Dong M.Sc.
sen.dong@tum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Tina Fehlhaber
tina.fehlhaber@tum.de


Kasimir Forth M.Sc.
+49.89.289.22975
kasimir.forth@tum.de


Sarah Jenney M.A.
s.jenney@tum.de


Dr.-Ing. Christoph Langenhan
+49.89.289.25042
langenhan@tum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Michael Mühlhaus

+49.89.289.25291
michael.muehlhaus@tum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Puchta
+49.89.289.22185
+49.89.289.22183
puchta@ai.ar.tum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Benedict Rechenberg
benedict.rechenberg@tum.de


Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Schubert
+49.89.289.22121
schubert@tum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Nils Seifert
+49.89.289.28420
nils.seifert@tum.de


Ata Zahedi M.Sc.
ata.zahedi@tum.de

 

 

 

 

 



Lectureship

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. Christos Chantzaras
christos.chantzaras@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Haß
+49.89.289.22175
s.hass@tum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Michael Heinrich
info@mhfa.de

Guest Researcher

Ph.D. Defne Sunguroglu Hensel
defne.hensel@tum.de

IT Administration

Arne Hingst
hingst@tum.de


Florian Treitl

treitl@ai.ar.tum.de

Scholarships

Mohammed Mekawy M.Sc.
mohammed.mekawy@tum.de

Seongki Lee M.A.
seongki.lee@tum.de

Zhiyang Lin M.Sc.
zhiyang.lin@tum.de

Teaching Staff

N. Chloe Eghtebas M.Eng.
ga53xoy@mytum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Köhler 
koehler.tanja@tum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Bertram Landwerlin 
+49.89.289.23272

Tojan Bieber

Jakob Fellner