Lehrstuhlleiter

Teamassistenz

Gabriele Klingenheben
+49.89.289.22171
gabriele.klingenheben@tum.de

Emeritus

Prof. Richard Junge
+49.89.289.22171

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Puchta
+49.89.289.22185 +49.89.289.22183
puchta@ai.ar.tum.de

Lehraufträge

IT-Administration

Arne Hingst
+49.89.289.22307
hingst@tum.de

Florian Treitl

treitl@ai.ar.tum.de

Stipendiaten

Seongki Lee M.A.

seongki.lee@tum.de 

Yuze Wang M.Arch.

yuze.wang@tum.de

Zhaohua Zheng

zhaohua.zheng@tum.de

Korrekturassistenten

Susanne Dreyer M.A. M.Sc.

susanne.dreyer@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Köhler

koehler.tanja@tum.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Fix

Studentische Mitarbeiter

İlayda Memiş

ilayda.memis@tum.de

Lars Wüstemann Aronica B.A.

lars.wuestemann@tum.de

Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mohammed Mekawy M.Sc.

mohammed.mekawy@tum.de 

Ehemalige studentische Mitarbeiter

Jinming Gu B.A.

jinming.gu@tum.de