Lehrstuhlleiter

Teamassistenz

Gabriele Klingenheben
+49.89.289.22171
gabriele.klingenheben@tum.de

Emeritus

Prof. Richard Junge
+49.89.289.22171

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Katja Breitenfelder
+49.89.289.28420
katja.breitenfelder@tum.de

Jakob Fellner, M.Sc. 
+49.89.289.22175
jakob.fellner@tum.de

Nick Förster M.A.
+49.89.289.25291
nick.foerster@tum.de

Yonne-Luca Hack M.A.

yl.hack@tum.de

Syed Ashfaq Hussain Shah, M.Sc.

syed.hussain@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Puchta
+49.89.289.22185 +49.89.289.22183
puchta@ai.ar.tum.de

Chao Li M.Sc.

chao1.li@tum.de

Christoph Ziegler M.Sc.
+49.89.289.28034
c.ziegler@tum.de

Lehraufträge

IT-Administration

Arne Hingst
+49.89.289.22307
hingst@tum.de

Florian Treitl

treitl@ai.ar.tum.de

Stipendiaten

Mohammed Mekawy M.Sc.

mohammed.mekawy@tum.de 

Seongki Lee M.A.

seongki.lee@tum.de 

Zhiyang Lin M.Sc.

zhiyang.lin@tum.de

Yuze Wang M.Arch.

yuze.wang@tum.de

Zhaohua Zheng

zhaohua.zheng@tum.de

Korrekturassistenten

Susanne Dreyer M.A. M.Sc.

susanne.dreyer@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Köhler

koehler.tanja@tum.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Fix

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Jinming Gu B.A.

jinming.gu@tum.de

Ehemalige Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter