Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlleiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Petzold
+49.89.289.22172
petzold@ai.ar.tum.de

Emeritus

Prof. Richard Junge

Teamassistenz

Gabriele Klingenheben
+49.89.289.22171
gabriele.klingenheben@tum.de

Martha Hipp
martha.hipp@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Ivan Bratoev M.Sc.
+49.89.289.22175
ivan.bratoev@tum.de

Ata Chokhachian M.Sc.
ata.chokhachian@tum.de

Sen Dong M.Sc.
sen.dong@tum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Tina Fehlhaber
tina.fehlhaber@tum.de


Kasimir Forth M.Sc.
+49.89.289.22975
kasimir.forth@tum.de

Sarah Jenney M.A.
s.jenney@tum.de

AkadR. Dr.-Ing. Architekt Christoph Langenhan
+49.89.289.25042
langenhan@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Mühlhaus
+49.89.289.25291
michael.muehlhaus@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Puchta
+49.89.289.22185
+49.89.289.22183
puchta@ai.ar.tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Benedict Rechenberg
benedict.rechenberg@tum.de

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Schubert
+49.89.289.22121
schubert@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Nils Seifert
+49.89.289.28420
nils.seifert@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Weber M.Sc.
jens.weber@tum.de

Dipl.-Des. Andreas Wolter M.Sc.
andreas.wolter@tum.de

Ata Zahedi M.Sc.
+49.89.289.22184
ata.zahedi@tum.de

 

 

 

 



Lehraufträge

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. Christos Chantzaras
christos.chantzaras@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Haß
s.hass@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Heinrich
info@mhfa.de

Gastwissenschaftler

Ph.D. Defne Sunguroglu Hensel
defne.hensel@tum.de

IT-Administration

Arne Hingst
hingst@tum.de

Florian Treitl
treitl@ai.ar.tum.de

Stipendiaten

Mohammed Mekawy M.Sc.
mohammed.mekawy@tum.de

Seongki Lee M.A.
seongki.lee@tum.de

Zhiyang Lin M.Sc.
zhiyang.lin@tum.de

Korrekturassistenten

N. Chloe Eghtebas M.Eng.
ga53xoy@mytum.de


Dipl.-Ing. Markus Fix


Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Köhler
koehler.tanja@tum.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bertram Landwerlin
+49.89.289.23272